Lautaro Portnoy
Executive Producer
lao@thelittlelakefilms.com

Blanca Uroz
Producer
blanca@thelittlelakefilms.com

Marta Heredia
Financial Manager
marta@thelittlelakefilms.com

Rodolphe Dunand
International Executive Producer
rodolphe@thelittlelakefilms.com

Marc Riera
Film Director
marc@thelittlelakefilms.com

Laia Tomàs
Postproduction Department
laia@thelittlelakefilms.com

Jordi Subirats
CEO – Project Manager
subi@thelittlelakefilms.com

Paul Kolen
Film Director
paul@thelittlelakefilms.com

Nacho Salazar
Production Department
nacho@thelittlelakefilms.com