Blanca Uroz – Executive Producer
blanca@thelittlelakefilms.com

Jordi Subirats – Executive Producer
subi@thelittlelakefilms.com

Lautaro Portnoy – Executive Producer
lao@thelittlelakefilms.com


Jordi Monserrat – Producer
jordi@thelittlelakefilms.com

Paul Kolen – Film Director
paul@thelittlelakefilms.com

MarK-e Riera – Film Director
marc@thelittlelakefilms.com


Marta Heredia – Financial Manager
marta@thelittlelakefilms.com

Laia Tomàs – Postproduction
laia@thelittlelakefilms.com

Nacho – Production Department
nacho@thelittlelakefilms.com